Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara desert or Antarctica. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this travel?

It was argued that nowadays the number of visitors are travelling to locations which are difficult to manage, such as the Sahara desert or Antarctica. There are pros and cons to this statement, so these will be discussed as the following. To begin with, Travelling to other places which are hard to visit may give an existing experience. In particular, there are three beneficial points. First, tourist attractions have extremely beautiful views. Deserts can let travellers gain new adventures of extreme weather conditions and authentic dishes. In the deserts there are cactuses with eatable fruits on them and travellers can eat them. Second, it is a once-in-a-lifetime experience, Tourists can put new things into their CV when they apply for jobs. Third, the locations are very most popular for the trips. Even though it is difficult to visit but they it's fun to try. In part, there are a lot of benefits rather than surfing google. On the other hand, there are cons to this statement. First of all, the visitor may destroy the environments which are surrounded in those parts. For instance, the guides and the tourism use cars and petrol when they travel around. This causes damages to the buildings and trees. Additionally, it is very risky to travel in difficult conditions. there are no hospitals and doctors to help visitors when they are injured by dangerous or poisonous animals. Lastly, there are numerous negative views which are detail as above. In conclusion, there is a number of tourists who like to travel to adventure sites. Due to, the nature the human would be colourful to their moo