It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There comes a statement that the Governments have to look after the public in their nations as it is hard to lend a hand to all the population on the Earth.Even though I see a point in it I cannot totally agree with the given idea.The aim of this essay is to elaborate on my opinion. To begin with,I am sure that not all the countries in the world are in a state to help other democracies.That means underdeveloped lands cannot help other nations financially. For example, countries like Afghanistan are not even able to provide jobs and daily needs to their own people. Consequently,they can not offer any help to another nation.FOr this reason, it is important for the Governments of these types of nations to first concentrate on improving their own conditions. However, I am of the opinion that helping perhaps may not always be in terms of money.I mean that humans beings of even from a nation that is not that equipped can help the other by sending human help when in need. For instance, Japan is a very well developed province but it is often seen suffering from earthquakes. Thus a country like Afghanistan can give it a lending hand by sending the required people to Japan to pamer the suffered ones.Eventually, a humanitarian bond will be formed between the Governments. As a result, they may even get financial favours from a developed province. To conclude, although it is impossible to get monetary help from a financially lower state it can be wished to get humanitarian help from such unions, therefore, it is never impossible for any part of the world to help the other one.The essay has explained my opinion.