Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Selective jobs amongst youngsters is a topic that sparks debate, with some advocating they should choose the jobs basically what they want, while others view they should be more realistic to pursue their future. In this essay, I would like to examine both perspectives. On the one hand, proponents argue that being selective is essential for young people to enhance their capability in particular skills. For instance, for people who have graduated from their major, it will be practicable if it is related to their jobs. Moreover, circumstance plays a vital role in the workplace to enhance their skills specifically it has a lot of people who have graduated from the same major, therefore they can relate to discussion to strengthen the team as experts. On the other hand, there are those who believe that passion should not be considered an essential subject in occupation. They argue that being more realistic should take precedence while seeking jobs. Competing amongst job seekers these days is more difficult, the probability is not balanced between job seekers and availability, and a lot of companies seek people who have good academic skills and personalities. In consequence, concerns are raised about being realistic to not being selective is likely to have an occupation as following their own fortune. In my opinion, it is impossible to improve former skills without practice in fields and joining communities that have the same path. Societies can make prioritization whether income, job availability, and also skills that they want to enhance. Thus, in this case, a good career path cannot occur by relying solely on either passion or opportunity. In conclusion, there is a debate over whether selective occupation is a good thing in a community. While being more realistic also holds undeniable importance, making prioritization what they need the most can jump to a higher career and there are no short processes to pursuing the future.