Some people claim that not enough of wastes from homes is recycled. They say that that only way to increase recycling for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

There is no doubt that only an insufficent amount of wastes from homes is reprocessed instead of fully recycling disposed materials.While some people believe that to solve this problem, government bodies should enforce recycling products as legitimate. In this essay, I will explain my view with an example. One problem is that as a human, we are producing more trash than reusing or destroying. For example, rather than using a paper bag, many people use a plastic bag as a storage container at home. This is an issue because even though both can be reuse but not every type of plastic can be recycled. To solve this problem, there should be a law which every citizen should follow which will strickly force one not to utilize banned substances that can not be reprocessed. For instance, there are some countries that has make Change the form of the verb made show examples a a legal requirement not to use unrecyclable products. Public Administration should also apply a mandatory action where throwaways should seggeratte dry wastage like electronic devices,aluminium vessels,wrappers etc. from the wet waste like food,liquid stuff etc. At a every building or household, there should be two garbage disposals, one for dry and another for wet objects. This can ensure an efficient way of reprocessing and utilizing elements from disposed components which later can be used for future redeveloping. To illustrate this point, electric parts can be fixed and applied in industries or one can develop fertilizers from disposed foods. In conclusion, We can make mandatory steps for making use of wasted household objects which in turn can also solve an important issues such as the waste pollution which consequences all world is facing.But I also think that we should also educate and guide citizens, the importance of recycling.