Nowadays, the differences between countries are becoming less evident because people follow the same media. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

As technologies advance day by day, people around the world are able to access content on the internet without any constraints. It means that a trend can be followed by all the netizens nationwide that is impacting all of them following the same lifestyle at the same time, hence some countries might lose their roots. I believe the drawbacks of this phenomenon just balance the benefits. This essay shall discuss both sides of the phenomenon. Each country has its own identity that makes its character and culture. These sorts of values teach them to live so they have become high morality humans. For instance, eastern culture taught people to respect their parents even until they have become adults. This makes them live harmoniously for a long time. Moreover, the teachings are not only beneficial for people but also for nature. The Bedouin people are a prime example, they do not use any detergents so their bodies are still pure as well as their river. These conditions are beneficial for both humanity and nature. On the other hand, people who are exposed to trends on the internet intend to try new things, such as detergent brands, foods, and ideas. Actually, this can encourage them to become more innovative and smart as they can access knowledge on the internet. However, there are also risks that they consume negative trends, such as alcohol and free sex. This should be controlled by the teachings of each ethnicity's rules. Both original cultures and trend waves can go hand in hand. To conclude, people gravitating towards the same trend around the world may result in positive impacts, as long as it can be managed by the teachings of origin cultures.