Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extend do you agree or disagree

In this techno-savvy world where everything is possible by being in our comfortable house. Many people believe that, there is no need to go to an institute for study, because every minor detail about any topic is easily accessible on the internet at home. I tend to disagree with this view, I am of the opinion that, the learning provided in the institute is unreplaceable. Further in this discourse will support my stand at the same time highlighting contradictory views that others in the society might have. To begin with, the primary reason for my belief is in schools the children not only get an education but also learn discipline and many more other things. A academy is a place where each and every religion and class of students come to study. Moreover, children understand the difference between cast and facilities they have and also know the value of friendship. Another reason is that in institutions they do not give knowledge about study but they also provide extra curriculum activities like singing,dancing,playing games and many more. These type of activities not only enhance their creativity side but also improve their health and fitness.To illustrate, the survey conducted by the Child training Department says that schools play a vital role in toddler’s upbringing and also improve their physical and mental level of fitness and thinking. On the other hand, there are individuals in the society who are of the outlook that all the information is available on the internet and nowadays the home-schooling trend is increasing. Therefore, in that,trend either of the partners teaches them. Moreover, in this technological world where each and every piece of information is updated,the class method stays the same and the students might be not learning the updated curriculum. For instance, in the USA the homeschooling is very much favoured by the parents and many of the toddlers get teaching from their parents. To sum up, there surely are those in the society who seems to be convinced with the fact that the course can be provided at home and assumingly have all the right reasons to back their conviction.I, however, am of the firm opinion that the schools are unreplaceable and the teacher's position is not taken by the parents because at academy offspring learn many other skills along with studies.