In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. Give your opinion

Teenage is a very delicate period that has to be handled with care. It turns out to be a life-changing situation, had anything gone wrong. The United States has imposed a curfew in few areas where Youngsters are to stay home after a particular time, else to be accompanied by an adult, if important. I appreciate this decision taken by the Government and opine that these kinds of rules are very important at that particular growing age. Further paragraphs will be dedicated to a detailed explanation of my views. Firstly, With the growth of the Social Media trends, many students get mesmerized by applications such as Facebook and Instagram and tend to use them more for the wrong reasons. They will not be in a stage to analyse what is right and wrong and they get easily carried away by friends. For example, the unnecessary friendships through these apps may influence them on doing wrong things at night such as smoking, alcohol consumption, which can be very bad for Student's growth. Secondly, As children enter the teenage, mainly boys develop an interest in Cars and Bikes. Racing at night happens almost everywhere although it is against the law. For instance, teens know that they are not eligible to drive unless they turn adults, but, still they feel the night is the safe time for them to enjoy a ride on the road. This can be an easy gateway for the youth and also can lead to punishable situations if acknowledged by Cops. Hence, I conclude by saying that, Curfew at night time should, in fact, be passed as a Law by the Government soon. These definitely do not cause any loss to minors and there will be exceptions in every situation which should be considered in urgent scenarios.