Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think watching a performance such as a show, live music or the Olympic Games on television will be less pleasant than watching the same program in a real location. In my point of view, I disagree with this state because when they watch live entertainment on TV, it can see clearer than in live shows and can save more money. First of all, I think on television the performance will be seen clearly when compared with a real place. Because several cameras can show the staging from various perspectives. One of my sisters, for example, would like to see the concert which is organized at Impact. She decides to watch it on TV instead due to a huge crowd in that place. She believes if she sees it on the television, she will see the singer whom she is adored more obvious. Another reason is it can save money if people see the performance on television. Due to watching a live show, the audience has to spend a lot of money to purchase tickets. Based on my friend, who is really into sport, would like to go to see the Olympic Game where will be organized in Paris. But the cost of the ticket is 500 Dollars which is extremely expensive, therefore she thinks it will be more saving if she watches it on TV at home. In conclusion, watching live entertainment such as a concert, a sporting event or a lyric drama is more delightful than seeing it on television. In my opinion, I disagree with it because watching it on TV can not only see more clearly, and it also can save more money.