At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adult, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantage

In this modern era, it is undeniable that the developed countries have a large number of youngsters compared to older people. Although young people can use technologies to develop their nation and help their elders in household work, while the unemployment rate of the nation will get higher, and companies will start replacing their old employees with youngsters. In my opinion, this statement has more advantages than disadvantages. Firstly, young adults are good with technology, and countries can grow rapidly with the help of young people. To illustrate, these days, everything is based on technology, and adults are very good with technology because they started using it in their childhood. For instance, as per a recent report by the Department of Transportation, big firms such as Honda, prefer to hire youngsters because they can easily fix their cars with the help of computers. Secondly, with a higher number of youngsters, every old person will have an adult with them, who can make their life easier by helping them with their household work. Thus, a higher number of adults is good for nations. However, some individuals think that the unemployment rate will become higher in the nation because every youngster will want a job, which will raise the competition among youngsters. To clarify, by increasing the population of young adults, it will be harder for the government to create more jobs for youngsters. As a result, some youngsters will not have a job, and their skills will be of no useful for nations. For example, in India unemployment rate is 60% because this nation has a larger number of youngsters, as the population of this country was raised in the year 2000. Furthermore, Big companies will make older people jobless, and try to hire youngsters. As a result, older people will suffer through job crises. In the conclusion, countries will grow rapidly with the help of their youngsters, and also, old people will have a caretaker in their old age, despite having other challenges. I think this trend has more advantages than its advantages.