The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In nowadays fast meals has become a trend and developed rapidly, some people say this development suits these days busy lifestyle also it brings benefits to people such as efficiency, variety of they are choosing and makes life easier. This essay is going to discuss the pros and cons of the fast and give my opinion. There are several advantages to convenience meals. First of all, it makes people save time thus they can enhance the work effectively. For example, these days people are busier at work so they have sort lunch break than in the old days. Therefore, fast food can satisfy them to have a quick lunch in a short time then get back to work thus increasing their work efficiency. Moreover, as these kinds of foods developed as a trend, as a, result there are a lot of different fast on the market which mean people has more choices to select their meals. On the other hand, there are some cons of convenience foods. To begin with, this type of food might lead people to overweight easily because fast food normally contains more fat than a traditional meal. So, people might obtain a great amount of fat if they eat it frequently, thus lead them to have health problems easier. In addition, it might lead us lost our traditional diet culture soon in the near future. In conclusion,I believe that fast foods bring benefits that outweigh than disadvantages to our life if we eat them wisdom.