Many students find it difficult to learn subjects like mathematics and philosophy and hence they should be optional in schools. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Learning at school is a passage where everyone go through. However, it is not easy for all of us, some subjects such as mathematics or philosophy might be difficult to deal with. Then, it has been supported that these topics should be optional in schools. In this essay, we will discuss my point of view. Mastering in classes has always been a tricky thing, especially in courses where we need to demonstrate or think outside of the box. For instance, having huge abilities in mathematical thinking, be able to do some complex reasonning, or devellop logic arguments, is not obvious for every student. Fortunately, in undergraduate classe class, learner only need to have the basic of mathematics. Indeed, most of the teachers ask to know, geometric, a little bit of analysis and rules of demonstration. In philosophy, building paragraph with an accurate structure is not able for everyone. For a clear example, it is often asked to find solutions about abstract questions. As students are young, they have sometimes not enough experiences to write a deep answer, which may lead to bad marks. In despite, during first year of learning, I believe that some subject are crucial for pupils, I would include the first level of mathematics. On the other hand, during college, I believe that the best thing to do is to let apprentice learning whatever they want. For example, some of them will prefer science, others litterature or even history. Everybody perform in different departments, thus it is more profitable to provide subjects which interest them. Then, I personnaly think that we all have many skills in a large range of topics, so in my mind, pupils should all learn the same base during the school, but after they might chose topics they are interested in.