it is genereally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information. discuss both these point and give your opinion.

Some people claim that the internet for communication purposes is a satisfying experience, while the hardships of finding relevant information are argued by others. Even though there are some drawbacks of the world's widest network, the benefits gained from it make it still an attractive choice. To begin with, the majority of internet users take advantage of communicating with other people overseas which would be much more costly. Because of the social media and chat applications, nowadays everyone can easily send messages to their destinations whenever they want. For instance, the growth in the speed of the internet decreased the time required to send a voice message to the complete opposite side of continents to milliseconds. Consequently, if we lose the connection even for a minute, it would be enough to ruin the plans for some business people. From the other point of view, people still defend the thought of the internet is not a good place to search for information. As an explanation, they show the difficulty of finding data needed urgently. As different sources appear in the corners of the network, obtaining the exact type of news will become the hardest task to do. How much time should be spent on the matter for achieving a good result is still a discussion topic for a bunch of people. In addition to this, people also are complaining about the annoying advertisement they face online due to the search histories of them. Indeed, in research conducted by the World Network Agency, participants said that mostly the reason they give up searching for something is when they see advertisements. In conclusion, I believe the internet is the unavoidable need of modern times which can overcome its downsides by developing new features.