Some people think that parents should set strict rules for their children if they want them to succeed in life. Others think that strict rules are not necessary for children to obtain success. Which do you think is better?

Whether strict rules for children lead to obtaining success in their future is arguable. Some people believe in benefits from the authorities, while others do not. From my personal experience and others’ cases of higher performance in their lives, I’ve thought that they are unnecessary and even disturb to grow children ’s talents. More specific reasons and examples are as follows. First of all, young children have their gifts that would develop into highly skilful experiments, however with the strict controls by adults or regulations at their homes. They are likely to become stereotyped adults. Because that way usually sets up the must-obeyed guidelines priory to other significant topics which raise questions or imaginations in their creative mind. Following this, the kids’ thoughts get to stay stagnant apart from various questions for their futures. According to research on home education by the UN, the more genius the societies have, the more flexible their education for children is at home. Similarly, if the women had accepted the old rules on gender roles, half of the world population would not have had their choices contributing to humankind’s developments. Moreover, the strengthened rules can easily make the children ’s minds cynical and full of negative experiences with punishment when they break them. The management always overweighs their emotions while communicating with others, followed by bald conclusions due to no space in their minds for sympathizing with others. In addition, when they get outside the strict rules by mistakes, feelings of frustration cause them to get much stressed out. For example, obsessive symptoms mostly are due to the highly pressured surroundings of the patients’ childhoods. As the hypothesis indicates the side effects of them, the way takes mental damage to them. To conclude, I am against the tightened regulations at home for children because of opportunities loss toward potential superiors and deterioration to their mental health.