The pollution is increasing day by day, suggest some solutions.

The most conspicuous trend of today's world is a colossal upsurge in blight in almost every part of the world, thanks to modernization. There are myriad consequences of the dirtying, which will be discussed with some potential solutions in the subsequent paragraphs. At the onset, there are scores of reasons why defilement is increasing rapidly. The primary reason is that, it can adversely lead to the depletion of the ozone layer. As temperature is rising, glaciers are melting at an alarming rate. As a result, the entire world will suffer in future. Besides, it can have a detrimental effect on the living organisms. For example, many land animals and marine mammals are endangered or becoming extinct. Needless to say, all these drawbacks have a far-reaching impact on the overall ecosystem. However, some immediate steps must be taken to tackle the issues of contamination. The key factor is that government should make some vigilant efforts and laws to reduce infection. Furthermore, individuals can also take initiative. Instead of using private vehicles such as cars and bikes, they should rather use public transport. Additionally, people can also organize some programs, events and camps to educate the masses about its demerits. Consequently, this menace of desecration will be easily eradicated. To conclude, from what has been discussed above one can assertively consider that the situation that has stemmed from dirtiness can be successfully controlled provided that the aforementioned measures are taken. The harmful effects of this probles problems are too dire to ingore.