At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In some territories, Nowadays, it has been observed that the existence of the crowd of young adults is comparatively larger than the older population. Many people can argue about the advantages and disadvantages of this specific scenario and how that will affect a country or a society In this essay, it would be discussed the pros and cons of having more younger grown-ups while supporting the benefits. Getting to know, that there is an existence of a larger population of young adults is always a plus point because they are the majority of workforce contributors in general which will enable a stronger workforce already in place, which will naturally result in a better economy for the state. For example, reaching better GDP and with a considerable number of new businesses. On the contrary, with the majority number of immature grown-ups, there can be a definite rise of crimes within the community which will be a huge drawback despite all previously mentioned positives. Secondly, with the increasing of younger men and women, there is a clear risk of growth of population in the recent future as a result of new births. Therefore, the abovementioned reasons are crucial when society will have to deal with young adults. In conclusion, as per my opinion, considering all the previously mentioned very reasons, I would state that there will be a plethora of advantages of having a young crowd; rather than oldies and those will be significantly beneficial for the growth of a society, although there will be some drawbacks which need some considerable attention of the relevant authorities.