Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To whant extant do you agree with this statement

In the present age, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether wealth can not guaranty to have a joyful and calm life.personally, I totally agree with this statement and I feel that way because of two reasons which I will explain in the following essay. The primary reason we have to take into consideration is that there are many things in our life that could not be bought with money. Precisely, one of the most important factors that humans need to have a happy life is a healthy body. It could be said that if individuals or their family members are suffering from a chronic or incurable disorder, they will never feel completely happy. For example, for wealthy parents who have a sick child and are not able to find a definite treatment for their kids, their money will be useless and it won't provide a life full of happiness for them. The next reason that is worth pointing out is that usually persons who have a huge asset are working quite hard and spending their days with their business. As a consequence, most of the time they are busy and do not have enough time for their family and friends. For instance, children need their parent's attention and would like to spend some hours per day with them, but when parents only care about their career and try to get more money instead of their kids, it leads to some mental problems such as depression or insomnia in children. To sum up, I would like to say that I strongly believe that wealth can make life easier but it never has been able to guarantee it. There are many factors that contribute to having a joyful lifespan like health, family, and etc. Furthermore, it could be concluded that people have to concentrate on more important factors to feel happy all the time.