Despise the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done to solve this problem?

In the present age, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether although there are many advances made in agriculture but the number of hungry people does not decrease. In fact, the main reason that contributes to this problem is that spreading the food products is not equal across the world. On top of that, some measures such as helping weaker areas on the earth by reacher ones should be take to tackle that problem as soon as possible. To begin with, it could be said that despite the improvements in agriculture industry in the past years, the number of hungry people does not changed significantly. The main reason for this phenomenon is that food products are not spreading across the globe equally. Furthermore, it is obvious that as always the developed and wealthy countries are able to provide food products with high quality for their society. On the other hand, economically weaker nations do not have this opportunity to feed their people. For example, students in a school in the USA have a weekly food schedule that includes all the required nitritions nutritions for their growth. In comparison, children in some parts of Africa do not have even a simple daily food portion. However, there are some solutions available to combat that problem like donating agricultural products to the countries that contain a huge number of hungry people. For example, the wealthy societies can create some charities and collect money to send them to the areas that have high poverty rate. In addition, the governments have a responsibility to help these countries and send the required amounts of agricultural products like rice and barely to them. To sum up, it could be concluded that because some countries do no have a good financial statement to improve their agriculture industry, it makes a duty for economically stronger communities to assist them. By doing that, the rate of poverty as well as the number of hungry persons will deserve gradually.