Children nowadays watch significantly more television than in the past, which reduces their activity levels accordingly. Why is this the case? What measures can you suggest to encourage higher levels of activity among children?

The rising of the variety of television programs provide the vast majority of youngsters spend their amount of time sitting in front of the screen, leading to the lacking of essential physical activity in their daily life such as exercises and work out activities. This essay will discuss why are the feasible reasons and offer practical suggestions to tackle this issue. To begin with, there are many reasons why toddlers dedicate their hours to box addicts. Firstly, some families do not spend their leisure time with their teenagers and leave their youth with a screen. Moreover, the variety of the contents persuade them can not be far from the box because of the continuous story, For example, the cartoon was built with a long period of interesting stories and they will gradually launch only sub-story on-air to convince users to continue following. Therefore, These are the facts that why kids can not leave themself from the TV set. However, spending much more occasion looking at the screen leads to a vision problem. It is important to time that parents should pursue them for doing others activities. Giving bad effects to them, providing the good knowledge, giving a lot of seconds with them as well as creating the family activity to avoid watching television. For instance, parents may generate the home - gym at their house and take some term for exercise with the offspring. To sum up, Although television program nowadays mostly affect for children to look much,There is a lot of solutions to suggest to relieve this problem such convince the student for useful activities.