some people believe that all companies decisions should be decided by the managers, while others view that its better to include employees in decision making. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present age, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether all decisions in companies should be taken by owners or employees can have a contribution to it. Some people argue that only the managers have this responsibility to decide about the important issues, while others assert that including the employees in decision making have some benefits. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. On the one hand, some individuals think that the head of each organization is able to decide about different subjects because they care more than anyone else about their company situation. Furthermore, during the decision-making process, they analyze everything and finally choose a way that is the most beneficial for the network. In addition, usually, managers have more experience which is a vital factor. For instance, if a company face a financial problem, they can use both their experience and leadership skills to find a solution. On the other hand, others believe that there are many advantages to participating the workers to finding a way to solve the drawbacks. Moreover, they argue that using more minds leads to having more ideas. For example, if an organization face a problem, it will be better to have a meeting with all employees and discuss with them the causes and solutions. Consequently, they will find a way faster than when only the boss does it. To sum up, I would like to say that I totally agree with the statement that everyone in a company should have the right to express their opinions. From my perspective, there are more merits than demerits such as finding a route to solve and pass difficult situations.