In some cities, there is less control over the design and construction of new homes and office buildings. People can build in whatever style they like. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some cities allow citizens to freedomly build and design thier residences, office, flats, and condominium, regardless to constructing regulations, which secure the suitable functions, and being Change the form of the verb is show examples the ideal homes as thier preferences. However, in my perspective, construction without planning contributes to various drawbacks including dangerous to life, and obscured the natural views. The benefit of building house freedomly is that the design matches with the owner preferences. The pursuit of happiness is able to pursue by having the ideal house, which matches with your function and style. For example, you can build a vocation home near to the beach, which you can see sunrise everyday. Furthermore, you can construct the resorts in the sanctuary, which you can hear the bird sing, and see wild animals closely. However, the most imperative consideration for building is safety. Constructing without a proper instruction can lead to the risk of an accident. The explosion of the foam producing factory in Samutprakarn province can be a obvious example, which the company is located in close proximity to the community zone. Moreover, the construction without restriction is attributed to a reduction in the beauty of nature. For example, the high tower located near the beautiful beach in Thailand makes tourists cannot see the view of sand, sea, and sunrise. Therefore, building should be legally obliged to comply the constructing rules. In summary, the drawbacks of building residence, irrespective of legislation significantly outnumber the benefits of it. Thus, building should be managed and designed according to the reccomended instruction, which is strictly imposed by the relevant organization.