Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from TV as well as from international sporting competitions. To what extent do you agree?h

Some people believe that harshness of behaviours has been coming from seeing deleterious sports, which means that fighting or competitive games on television programs, so should be prohibited. In the following paragraphs, the many reasons to support my opinion will be discussed in this essay why I strongly disagree with this statement. The main reason why I disagree is that there are many advantages of heavy competitions activity. Firstly, having physical and mental conditions are being healthy due to most types of exercises are made increase heart rate and release endorphin hormone. Secondly, adults can provide an opportunity for children to use helpful leisure time in order to relax and it is better to play video games. Finally, extreme athletics possess the regulation, protection weapon and security protocol. However, it is inevitable that obtain little hurt, which not means that lead to mood swings and injure others. For example, boxing in Thailand is well-known worldwide, making boxers who are renowned, and also do not have news of violence. One of the biggest factors is upbringing children issues, which affect more and more problematic for the characters of people. This is because individuals who lived in a broken family might receive and meet with jeopardies events of their parents. Consequently, they will act and solve with violent actions when being adults. Another equally crucial cause is the uncontrolled contents of TV shows such as drama, news and reality show, which have improper illustrations for immature youngsters. For instance, in crime news, the reporter reveals a criminal moment of attacking and shooting, making others memorize this wrong behaviour. Therefore, the organises should be monitored the quality of TV programs more than ban showing of extremely sports. To sum up, most people who have serious behaviour problems may be occurred by many factors not only in absorb some force sports but also involving inappropriate nurturing and community situations. Accordingly, I believe that banned the race of sports is not the best way to tackle this problem.