In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Nowadays, people with higher education like doctors, engineers and IT job holders moving to countries like America, Canada, and Australia from their under-developed nations to get decent job packages. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will explain the difficulties these professionals are facing in their native countries and I will also shed light on the ways to stop this. Firstly, people work so hard for a long period of time to get a valuable degree. But they do not get the appropriate work package that they deserve. Moreover, they hardly run their house expenses with low paycheck which degrade their living standard and also affect them mentally. In addition to this, the education value is very low in poor countries like Bangladesh, Nigeria etc. Furthermore, highly qualified individuals do not get the deserving growth opportunity in their working careers. However, I think there are some solutions which help in resolving these issues. First of all, there should be a better job structure and good job packages which will motivate the individuals to work for their own countries Furthermore, the living and working environment need to be safe also because some people do not want to live in that nation where thefts, robbery, and crime happen on the regular basis. For example, India has come a long way in improving it's citizen's lifestyles and even providing exceptional working benefits. To conclude, relocation of doctors, engineers and IT job seekers is high now as compared to the previous years. Highly skilled professionals are moving to more developed nation to get high-paying jobs. I think it totally depends upon the individual choice where they want to proceed their career and where they want to grow.