Throughout the history, people dream to live in a perfect society while they haven’t agreed how the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element of a perfect society? What can people do to help create an ideal society?

These days, the human being has been looking for the perfection of our community. I do believe education is a key factor to create an ideal society and there are some ways that people can do to realize their dreams. There are two main reasons why education plays a vital role in leading to a perfect society. Firstly, the young generation is known as sharpers of a nation’s tomorrow, may have a chance to acquire knowledge and skills. Because of this training, they will turn out to be high-quality workers which stimulates the growth in the economy. For instance, in high–tech giant corporations, the white-collar workers running robotic machines help to save time and boost the productivity of work. Secondly, education enhances the people’s intellection that people are concerned about the issues in their society, like conservation of the environment, health care awareness, and public order, and so on. To take one example, Singaporeans save their ideal island city by planting trees and not leaving litter. For us to construct a perfect community, both government and family should join hands to educate the ideal citizens. One step is that authorities should spend the national budget on higher education. Notably, young adults are likely to pursue tertiary education thanks to borrowing student loans from the government’s purse. Thus, economic benefits in society include faster economic growth, the best labor market, and greater technical innovation while individuals gain profits from higher salaries and lower unemployment rates. Additionally, parents may guide their children for the betterment of society. If they set a bright model in being law-abiding citizens, their kids will imitate their parents and not commit a crime. In conclusion, developing education is of crucial importance to shape a perfect society that could be attributed to both the government and each family.