The rise of social media platforms has made it easier for people to vent their frustrations and complaints publicly. What is the consequence of this trend? Is there any benefit to expressing complaints on social media? Anel

Some people have the chance to vent their complaints publicly because social media has made it easier for them. This essay will discuss that anyone consequence of this is the easy spread of negativity, while a certain benefit of this trend is that people can publicly discuss problems and frustrations. One of the primary consequences of easily expressing bad emotions, one of which is frustration, is promoting pessimism and negativity. That is to say, a large amount of spread discouraging can lead to toxic behaviour among users on social networking sites. In addition, if a person says many time unpleasant opinions about other individuals, he or she can feel dissatisfied in the future as that person can be associated with bad things. For example, psychologists of behaviour at Harvard University estimated that many individuals, who are fostering negative sentiments, in 90% can have displeasure with their lives. But despite this issue, there is the main benefit that can almost outweigh the problem and it is a profit of discussion publicly. To be more precise, this gain can lead companies to know about their disadvantages, and for that reason, the great majority of company employees can improve the quality of products and develop new ideas to tackle the problem successfully which helps the discontented viewers. For instance, according to the provided statistics by Kaspi Company, they have implemented improvements from 30% to 70% sales per year with the help of individuals who expressed their disapproval. In conclusion, expressing complaints can lead to widespread negativity on websites, but it also provides the benefit of allowing public discussion of important issues in the area or even the world.