More and more young people are using drugs and alcohol and as a result, breaking the law. What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions?

It is fact that the younger generation is widely influenced by alcohol and drugs, which could lead them to not follow the government legislation. There are several reasons for this situation; however, there are few measures to solve this problem. Both causes and solutions will be discussed further. Examining the reasons for breaking the act because of drugs and alcohol usage by young public, the most common one is they do not have controlled over their minds. This is because after having this kind of things our mind would not react as efficiently as before and some time overdoses of unhealthy items lead to harm mental stability and they do not have any idea about whats going around and they make such a mistake and as a result, they broke the code. For example, if a person is drug-addicted then he could not able to live without it as it contains a lethargic chemical which our body needs after you get addicted and a person loses control over it and harms other populations just to get that drug. Another good example of it is the crowd who drink and drive where they are not able to sustain some speed of the car and then the penalized by the law due to their high speed and also in drink and drive case. Alternatively, there are some preventive measures to solve the given issue. The foremost is a ban on this product. That is, baning this would not be laid people to lose control over their bodies. Furthermore, If a person is arrested due to carry this unhealthy product he or she should be considered a criminal and they should be sent behind the jail. In conclusion, it can be finally commented that there are many causes of breaking the rule and regulation of a country by younger generation consuming lethargic products. However, the aforementioned solution can solve the problem.