The practice of illegally hunting wild animals continues to cause concern in many countries, particularly developing countries. What are the causes of such hunting? What are the effects on the animals, and on the wider human society in these countries and beyond?

In today's digital age, illegally hunting animals in wildlife continues to cause worry in many countries, specifically developing countries. This writer believes that people usually hunt wild animals because of their worth and some believe that their body parts can make folk medicine for old people. This will cause rare animals to become extinct, also humans's lives will no longer be as diverse as before. It can be understood that people nowadays tend to incontrollable poaching wild animals because when they sell the parts of their body, they will receive a large of money. In other words, humans just think about immediate benefits and do not think about the consequences. For example, lots of ethnic minority people with poor understanding in the mountains of Northern Vietnam usually illegally hunted animals in wildlife a couple of years ago because they heard that when they poached it and sold the smugglers, they would give them a lot of money. Thus, poaching wild animals is an illegal action that must be condemned. Furthermore, some people believe that the body parts of wild animals can make folk medicine to cure incurable diseases. In other words, people usually want to help their village's members and do not think about the disadvantages of the action they do. For instance, ethnic minority people in Vietnam always illegally hunt elephants to take their tusks to make a traditional medicine to cure mysterious diseases but nowadays we call that cancer. Otherwise, people have to learn more about the bad effects on the environment when they poach wild animals. This issue caused a wide range of bad effects on biodiversity and on animals in wildlife. Especially, all of the wild animals can be extinct one day because of the illegal hunting of humans and it also makes the quality of knowledge of humans strongly decrease. Consequently, when your children are born into life and they do not see how the rhino looks like and also elephants, it will be a bad problem for your children. In brief, the expansion of communities causes many bad effects on the biodiversity of wildlife, This can be explained by the way that people want to earn more money and make folk medicine which comes from these sources. Nevertheless, it contributed one hand to the destruction of the environment and the lack of knowledge about the rare species in nature of children a few years later.