Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business.

Art plays a significant role in culture all over the globe.Nowadays, a very few amounts of people encourage art and the majority of them concentrate on other sectors such as science, technology and business. In the following paragraph, I intend to represent my perspective on this situation. firstly, there are plenty of opportunities in these sectors, to improve their economic and social status. It is undeniable that the economy in these sectors is high with plenty of jobs and profits in business. for example, 60per-cent of employment is related directly or indirectly to these sectors. This explains why people are more interested in these sectors other than the arts. Furthermore, this science and technology has a concrete future with secure work opportunities, it also has a social reputation and lavishing lifestyle. For instance,in the coming,generations almost 80percentage of the education will be on science and technology development. On the other hand, It is important to gain knowledge of their own culture. Art is the only source of evidence to our history and traditions from the ancient periods. However, it is indisputable that craftship has less economy.It is difficult to earn 6 digit annual income in this line of work and unemployment is also an critical issue in this sector To conclude,the revenue and the future mostly depend on science, technology and business although, art represents the past cultures of the nation.It is unlikely to get a high salary or plenty of placements. That is the main reason most of them are interested in sectors with a great future rather than art.