Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

To begin, expanded companies have high funds for advertising and influencing their products and it leads to people attract to purchasing their products. It has many causes related to buying this thing then I will discuss views in detail in upcoming paragraphs. However, companies are advertising their products because they want to sell their materials with the highest quantity and high prices. Nowadays, the public is increasing their attraction to luxury things and they are spending more money to buying of brands also is increasing the burden on their pocket salary. Moreover, many products are purchased with debt because they give offers on these products which people can buy easily to excess. According to this, after the purchasing then they are paying extra money on it for long long-term plan. For example, if an iPhone price is one lac then it will be converted into monthly instalments when people are paying for two years and they have limited salaries whose do not available in daily life expenditures. Nevertheless, individuals could buy these materials in their local markets because these are very affordable prices. In addition, it has many points of encouragement for the community to accept these things in local markets. Also, it is a very cheap rate with good quality as well as it has many types of discounts on their products. Furthermore, sales are provided for new brands by shopkeepers and they do not take any extra charges. For instance, branded things are very costly as compared to local products then which encourages buying in local areas. In conclusion, companies are spending a lot of money to promote their products and the community is interested in purchasing their products.