Some people think that zoo are cruel and all zoos should closed.However, some people think zoo can help protect animals Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays our society is becoming concerned about the issue of protecting beasts living in captivity. Owning to the problems which this situation causes to the environment, some people advocate that keeping animals in zoos is unacceptable as they are instantly constrained and may be treated violently while being there. However, others are ardent adherents of the idea that such organisations as zoos were created and incorporated into our life as a means of helping unique representatives of fauna to survive and not go extinct. From my point of view, no living being cannot be kept in cages by humans and zoos, therefore, should be prohibited by the law. To begin with, animals kept in zoos are believed to be extracted from their natural habitats, so it is a priori harmful to them. To exemplify, there are numerous researches that provide us with credible findings, according to which any kind of animal that is supposed to live in a wild environment suffers from living in a cage experiencing a lack of freedom and movement. To further elaborate, it can cause numerous diseases (i.e. obesity) for these animals as the result of a lack of natural habitat. Moreover, there are various kinds of beasts that are classified as vulturous or, in other words, predators which means that their being fed damages their inborn hunting skills ruining natural diversity. On the other hand, the public claims that zoos should be considered as a way of making it possible for endangered species to survive. They assume that wild creatures are treated there like human beings surrounded by good nutrition and health care so there is no point in being agitated about their living conditions. Moreover, it is widely accepted that some animals are undergoing special therapy in zoos through which their fertility is ameliorating and their continue to exist on the planet with new healthy offsprings. Nevertheless, I believe that the benefits of zoos should be viewed only as decorations behind which there is a real dirty business to find. For instance, it is not a secret that creatures are being sustained due to the amount of money raised from ticket selling. In other words, zoos are aimed at increasing their own popularity just to get more money. This means that animals can be treated regardless of their bodily requirements and other important for their health conditions. A great example of this statement is the fact that some zoos let people rent their rare species such as cheetahs, tigers or relict birds for photosets and other kinds of people´s entertainment paying no attention that animals can suffer from it. To further elaborate, there are some creatures, for instance, pandas which require strict environmental conditions for their pairing and having offspring and these can be achieved only in natural habitats. Notwithstanding, there are lots of zoos all over the globe keeping pandas in captivity in spite of their possible extinction there. To sum up, the issue of keeping animals in zoos is very controversial as there are numerous pros and cons advocating and undermining the significance of such organisations. Despite this, I do believe that the captivation of species is inadmissible as there are endless examples of people using fauna just to benefit from it instead of caring.