Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays sharing information is one of the most indispensable issues in the world. Some argue that people should be informed about a various range of information while others believe it would be wrong that individuals have access to all of the details that are excessive valuable, freely. expositing to the high amount of data have a positive result in everyone’s life. In fact, through this, the population acquire more knowledge in different areas and be able to take the advantage of it and contribute to boost their society as well as broaden their mind. For instance, when somebody is aware of the latest business or academic news, it is more likely to plan more carefully for career or academic prospects, based on state-of-the-art research. On the other hand, some information is invaluable and could not be distributed freely. Knowledge such as experiences in an array of scientific fields that gain by persons who meet a lot of difficulties to find out it must not be disclosed easily to everyone. Therefore, we should give them the right to protect their valuable details and keep them as a secret rather than sharing them. There are individuals who may want to share their knowledge in exchange for money, in this way they can get rewarded for their efforts and also benefit others from these materials. In conclusion, I believe sharing information is necessary to keep abreast with cutting-edge development thus in some situations having access to all kinds of data freely is not fair as a result of ownership rights.