Some peole think the government should focus on improving the economy of the country. Other people think that government should focus on social services such as health and education programs. Which statement do you agree with? Explain and provide examples to support your opinion.

Although many people think that the government should focus on improving the economy of the nation, others say they should rather try to improve social services. It is agreed that the central government should strongly focus on two vital services; they should provide better education facilities for teenagers and special treatment plans for retired people. To start with the first service of education service should be improvised better way by the politics for the upcoming generation. The government should provide a garden to do yoga classes with gymnastics equipment at a discount price in order to improve the subject optional choices namely aerodynamics and artificial intelligence chapters. For example, in recent article claims that 60% of students gained knowledge immensely by accessing such types of services by the recently chosen member of parliament in India. However, the government ought to improve a scheme for pensioners to access more health benefits. Those aged 70 plus can get a stick and wheelchair with the latest features of A.I. so that they can survive independently to improve their health -related issues and regular check-ups nurse provide for their surveillance and physical health safety reasons. For instance, the newspaper of Canada, mentioned an advertisement about the latest party imposing a better health facility for old people in 2024. In conclusion, it is a fact that health and education subjects are important for the government to provide better services to society. In my opinion, it would be an important factor for the government to focus deeply on education programmes and retirement schemes for all older people.