Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through another media. Discuss bot views and give your opinion?

There is a phenomenon among citizens that some people prefer to choose newspapers as the best way to get information. Meanwhile, others argue that there is another medium where they can find out data much better. Even though the two arguments are logical and reasonable and the last argument could be more acceptable, I would like to explain through two sides points of view. First of all, newspapers are the most trustworthy resource in the world and have been growing for almost 500 years. Furthermore, the topics in the newspaper are varied and exclusive. Meanwhile, there are issues about hoax news occurring on other platforms, especially online mediums. As a result, some countries still use newspapers as the main resource to make them not miss any information. For instance, the newspaper industry in India remains an amazingly healthy industry. India has the world’s largest number of paid daily news. However, the majority of citizens around the world have left the print news. This phenomenon occurs because print- newspapers are not environmentally friendly and Internet access is more convenient nowadays. Thus, a lot of platforms are provided by technology, such as online news or report from social media. Those information resources have gained rapidly and gotten rid of the print-newspaper trends because both the old and the young generations prefer to use their smartphones. To conclude, my take on this, even though India still uses newspapers as the main resources, technology should be utilized to find better data and support them to innovate more significantly and we need to consider environmental issues.