Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, the computer is one of the most essential factors associated with humans' live. Some people think using a computer every day have disadvantages rather than advantages to affect their kids. In my opinion, I agree with this statement because it can lead children to be unsociable people, and it is a cause of your health problems. Firstly, the reason why I agree is using a computer every day can lead young ages to lack interaction with others. Because some children who addict to a laptop lack collaboration with their family or friends. For example, My friend's son who likes to spend his time with a computer game usually goes directly to his room without communicating with his parents because he would like to play a game immediately. Therefore, It can show kids who daily use a computer can become unsociable people. Secondly, another reason is youths who always use a computer may have some health issues. Some kids have a headache or eye ache when extensive using a computer. My young sister, for instance, has to use her laptop to do her homework, and she goes on Facebook in her free time. Due to using a computer daily, she got a headache several times at night, hence her mother brought her to a hospital. The doctor told her that it was an effect of using a computer for a long time. In conclusion, in my opinion, I think children who use a computer every day obtain drawbacks more than benefits because they will become to a lack of interaction with others, and they may have some health problems due to using it daily.