Some people think parents should supervise their children's activities closely. While others believe children should have more freedom. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that, supervising toddlers activities by their parents is advantageous. However, other believe that more freedom plays a crucial role in children's life. This essay will intend to analyse the both views along with my perspective. On the one hand, applying some restrictions on children and supervising them may be very beneficial for their upcoming future because they are very soft minded in early age. In other words, in the teenage age, teenagers can take wrong steps because they do not have knowledge good choices as well as sometimes they can stuck in bad societies. For instance, a survey was conducted by the U.S.A government in 2008 reported that the influence of bad societies are very destructive for toddlers as they spoils their life by taking wrong decisions. Hence, this evidence proves that parents should always supervise their children activities to prevent inadequate aspects. On the other hand, by giving more freedom to youngsters could help to improve to their academic life such as in an early age, students are more creative and more eager to learn new things. To elaborate it, if students have more freedom, they can try new things and become sociable. Their communication skill becomes more better and they can express their ideas and talent very easily if they have no restrictions. In conclusion, although freedom for children might have some benefits. Yet, according to my point of view, if parents do not supervise their children, they can stucked into a numerous problems that can destroy their future completely.