Some people say that fashion affects our lives in a negative way. However, others say that it has more positive effects on our lives.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A section of people states that more number of fitness facilities should be installed to improve peoples health. but others deny this point and says that sports facilities don't give much impact to improve health and they suggest that new ways should be discovered. This essay agrees that there should be some other precautions should be required for health improvement. On the one hand, it says that public health can be increased by opening several activity centers and yoga classes. Nowadays people are becoming lazier to perform their daily day works, This leads to decrease in their health and fitness levels. To stop these people should be encouraged to actively participate in some programs, which improves their health, For example, people in western countries are very busy on their weekdays, but when they get to the weekend all of them practice some games or workouts with other fellow mates, which gives them mobility to work for next week. On the other hand, some people state that the activities contribution is very limited to their health and they need some more actions to solve this. Though weekend exercises benefit at that instant, in a long period this cannot help them to get full energy. Another point is that more than physical activities, people's food habits should change and they should follow some strict diet plans to be healthy. For example, Scientists suggest that more than increasing sports facilities, the government should implement some helpful methods that people can easily follow to stay energetic. In conclusion, though there are many benefits in increasing of sports facilities, some people say those are not enough, they suggest that eating habits of people should change to come out of these problems. However, I believe that regular exercise and proper food habits can give ultimate benefits to society.