Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In recent years, the trend has been changed towards met each other. Nowadays most of the social meetings and gatherings are transferred to the new way of communication with the help of technology. in the course of the essay, I will describe how people are influenced by new relationships by the modern way of technology, and discuss the negative effects on humans. The internet has been changed our way of life and most of the things in our life's shifted on the internet. one main thing that moved on the internet, our new friends. In our most of the time we spent on the internet and where we have the power to get in touch from anywhere from the world. Before the Internet, most of our relations a limited distance and we do not have many choices to pick a friend with peers of thought. Now, we have social websites and on that websites, there are many filters that we can apply and we find a friend anywhere from the who have the same thought or similar profession. However, it can minimise distance but we are losing our close blood relations. Before these social sites, we spent our time with our family and friend although we do not spend much with our friends, we spent quality time. These are people who are involved in over happiness and in the worse time. In addition, these are longe term relationships. But this social site destroys all of this and now we spent our time internet friends while these most of these friendships or relations for short terms. we entertain ourselves also from the internet. In conclusion, these technologies give us to access all over the world and minimise the distances however it comes with some serious negatives that decrease our blood relations.