Some people think financial aid from international organizations is important for developing countries. Others believe that practical aid and advice is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about whether it is much more crucial to receive financial help or suggestions from global organizations for developing nations. In my opinion, helping financially is much more effective for the development of such countries. On the one hand, many people believe that the biggest problem of growing nations is the lack of capital and infrastructure. Both of these factors play a crucial in shaping the economic structure of a country. However, large amounts of money are required to improve physical and human capital, as well as production facilities. For instance, Estonia, which is located in Eastern Europe, is still in its development stage because it has a sufficient number of skilled employees and the necessary tools for production operations. Moreover, it does not have the power to compete with developed regions as there are financial problems that hinder its ability to provide training for workers and purchase manufacturing plants. On the other hand, some individuals argue that advice from international associations carries more significance than goes beyond financial aid. Practical support offers a clear direction for those who suffer economically. In addition, it enables them to recover easily by applying certain strategies. For example, practical care is beneficial for increasing the education level by establishing educational programmes. Furthermore, such attempts by international organizations can be helpful for developing governments in creating strategic plans to carefully manage their key industries. In conclusion, while assistance directs regions to have control over various sectors, supporting the regions financially is much more essential as it strengthens the nation economically.