Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that overall health is less than in the past. Many people think that the government should install more athletes facilities, while others believe that it has little impact on the people's health and other measures are needed to improve. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and then I will give my own perspective. On the one hand, increasing the number of places that people can play sports or exercise have several advantages. Firstly, the public facilities that are provided by the government are free. Everyone does not need to pay more money for these facilities. This is why people do not have to find gyms or places which have to pay an extra charge and we also have more opportunities to get a good health. For instance, In Thailand, each village has at least one such as a football field or a basketball field. Population in the village can access to play for better health. Another benefit, public places can lead a lot of people to have activities together. They do not feel lonely when they see others playing sports and also encourage them to exercise as well. On the other hand, not only building more sports facilities has benefits but also other policies can have an effect on the health of the public. The government should offer new measures to help others to have more chances for well-being. Taking the UK as an example, they have policies about health care and insurance for their population, and there is no more tax because It is a basic right that everyone has to attain. Moreover, they need to provide useful information about health care and an efficient diet because it aims to make people conscious about their well-being. In conclusion, I believe both sides of the argument have positive aspects. However, the government should add more athletes facilities for the public because they are available for free and increase the chance of healthiness.