In the past, people used to travel to see the differences from their home country. However, the sceneries in places around the world seem similar nowadays. What are the causes of these similarities? Do you think that the advantages of these similarities outweigh the disadvantages?

Travelling cannot be stopped since it is part of human necessary. People take vocation to other place to get a new vibe of holiday even though it will spend much money. However, nowadays technology has changed place concepts by showing information about the characteristic of famous place that interests many people, so that many vendors try to imitate their tourism place. This essay will figure how it can impact of the possibility to open many tourisms place rather than negative impact of imitating vibe. First of all, technology is bringing many opportunities to tourism vendor to advertise their attraction. Picture as, Sari Ater Hot Spring Resort which is located in south Subang, West Java, has some similarities with Maribaya tourism place in Bandung. They try to get their visitors who do not have enough money to get vocation in Maribaya that the ticket is higher than Sari Ater. In addition, they provide some facilities like Maribaya, such as Horse Back Archery, cycling area, villa, and cooking class that are the best venue that they have. They use information from internet to imitate Maribaya ’s attaction attention. Secondly, Photo booth is the crucial part in tourism place that can be a reason why many tourists come to that place. Some vocations in Indonesia have similarities of their photo booth’s concept, bird nest concept for example. This venue can easily find in Indonesia tourism place especially in Bandung, like Maribaya, Sari Ater, The Rinch, and Floating Market. Even though it is not be a main attraction, it cannot decrease for people interested to visit for taking their photo with family. In the end, we cannot almost find disadvantage of similarities scenery in tourism place. The visitors are still coming to spend their time with family or friends.