Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the flourishing development of the world technology system nowadays, the demands of improving living standards are more and more increasing to help people able to enjoy every aspect of life. However, some residents believe that the distance between poverty and wealth can be problematic while others think it can bring positive effects. This essay aims to show the positive of the evolution of technology and also provide some solutions for its drawbacks. It is undeniable that technology brings a huge opportunity for people in their occupations. Today, both poor and rich people take advantage of technology during the working process. They are more enjoyable in working place thanks to the convenience of technology. For example, the head of an organization now can easily manage the performance of their employees as well as their target while the productivity of employees is also grown. Instead of using outdated manufacturing as before, they now approach the convenience of technology, which can boost the working process more effectively. As the result, the rich people now are richer, and the career path of poor people are improving. Other than that, the evolution of technology also brings a huge benefit for both wealthy and poverty people in terms of connecting. There are many organizations that now are establishing and using technology to help weak financial people without profit. Every year, there is numerous mass production using technology to produce tons of groceries to rescue the people who suffer from poverty. Therefore, thousands of lives are saved. In conclusion, the advantages of technology are inevitable that not only provide the more comfortable working condition, but it also connects the world close together to rescue the difficult residents. However, the fear of unemployment now is becoming a hot issue for the unskilled people that make these people can lose their job and becoming poorer. This problem needs the act of governments and businesses to establish more policies in case of training as well as education.