Successful sport professionals earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified, while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The considerably different amounts of salary gained by outstanding sports players in comparison with other vital accomplishments pose a controversial debate between individuals who consider this difference reasonable and those who claim it is unequal. Although high-paid athletes have the potential to entertain people with their performance even when they are off the pitch, financial pressure and low economic conditions all around the world make me stand to the side of those who acclaim it one-sided. Proponents believe famous players bring significant attention to the club or country to which they belong. This could be beneficial either financially or in advertising, which brings those places in the middle of the fans' attention, resulting in wealthy companies becoming interested in signing a contract with the club or national team, which can have tremendous effects on enhancing the sports infrastructure. For instance, investing in youth teams to become stronger in future competitions. Not only would it be financially beneficial, but also successful athletes could absorb the eyes from everywhere. This situation leads to a phase where a team becomes globally recognized, and fans from all over the world follow games and the news about the player and the team. This serves as an honor for a team to be watched by millions of individuals, even if it isn't considered a prideful one. Al Nassr's strategy for Ronaldo's recruitment could be a case in point. In contrast, opponents argue that it is not fair to pay top dollar to players, whereas employees and business owners gain too much lower. Nowadays, many people are struggling to provide fundamental needs for life, such as food supply and medicine, and governments, especially in developing countries, are seeking loans to solve these tackles. In this situation, it is not logical to raise sports players ' salaries and put society under enormous pressure because this leads to growing violence among dwellers and hinders the country from developing in various aspects. In other words, the money spent on professional players can be used for humanity's efforts, for instance, building schools in deprived areas or constructing factories to decrease the number of unemployed population. This could assist society in reaching a higher life expectancy and turn individuals into an effective force for progress. In conclusion, despite the financial and promotional proceeds coming with a top player contract, It is unfair to leave a high expenditure for the transfer or extension of these kinds of athletes while lots of humans are residing in situations lower than standards and they just try to meet ends up. I firmly believe that before sharing the expense of unnecessary acts like buying a new top-paid player, we have to consider this would have a pernicious effect on the community. Instead of this, spending money on increasing job opportunities and investing in the preparation of our future laborers could be a reasonable alternative.