In many counties are investing in new technology to deal with public. Why is this happening? Do you think it is an appropriate use of government money?

In today digital’s era, the new technological device is investigated by many countries in the world in order to deal with the community. This is because, there are some problems with privacy, security and the city’s problems such as overpopulation, and illegal situations and another reason is to improve their country. This makes a high profit and benefits to the country by keeping security or high efficiency. This is very appropriate to invest in technological devices because of their benefits. Firstly, populous countries, which have some city problems such as traffic accidents, illegal robbery, and overpopulation, are difficult to control and solve these problems by hand. This is because, the problems which they deal with, have a large amount of information. For example, the population is highly increasing day by day so the people’s demand is higher and the job opportunities are fewer. This causes a high rise of employed individuals and homeless, so the robbery rate is higher all over the world. To deal with these problems, many governments are investigating and buying new technological devices in order to control and improve the people’s quality of daily life in privacy, security and safety in the country. Therefore, to deal with the city’s problem, many countries pay and invest in some technologies. Secondly, investing money in technologies has many benefits and positive effects on keeping order, and security and improving the country ’s economic efficiency. The more technologies are investigated, the more easily solving problems and controlling the country. This is because, if we have information storage devices, we will have the information more quickly and store enormous data, so controlling the country is easier and the robbery rate decreases slowly. Therefore, it is an appropriate use of government money to invest in new technological devices to solve problems and deal with the public in the country. In conclusion, investing in technology is an appropriate way to solve the public’s problems because of its benefits and positive effects it gives to us.