Studies show that criminals get low level of education. Some people believe that the best way to reduce crime is educating people in prison so they can get a job after leaving prison. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The number of people think that giving education to a criminals while they are in jails is the best way to decrease crime in the future because their higher education can make them get a better job after arrested. I disagree with idea for my reason, will be described in the following paragraphs. Giving education to prisoners is a good way to tackle the problems that related with an amount of crime in the societies, so they can further their studies and be able to use the knowledges for living their life in the future. Moreover, the most of courses that provided to prisoners is about insufficient carreers carriers in the societies, so they can be ensured that they will get a job after being in prison. However, teaching in the prison is not the only one solution that can solve this issues, the people's perspective about former prisoner is important as well. For example, even former prisoners do their job very well, they can be rejected or fired because they used to be in the jail. Hence, if the outside can change their mindset about prisoners, it would be easier to reduce the crimes. In conclusion, I disagree with this viewpoint since it seems just only one factor of the tackling problems, it would be more effective if other factors is adapted as well.