We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

In recent years, technology has invaded the lives of human beings. While computers have been a paramount element in people's lives, they have aimed to use them in every aspect of their future lives. I believe that individuals will be more dependent on technology in the future, since it has remarkable advantages on time and effort. In this essay, I will declare how computer-based technology would change life on Earth, and how much important are these devices to us.  In the beginning, computers will revolutionize individuals' social and professional lives in the future. Individuals will be able to socialize online with their friends, families and colleagues, and prepare parties in minutes. Not only one would be able to video call his or her relatives, but also have the access to preparing parties and meals in minutes through electronic home appliances. The fridge and stove, for instance, will be able to cook perfect meals just by choosing the meal on its screens. Another conspicuous revolution will appear in schools and at work. Most office works will be able to be done from home and through the internet. Teachers and employers will be able to connect with their students and employees online, achieving the professional aims with fewer expenses. This is an inevitable result of the advantages of relying on computers in saving time, effort and money. Technological devices have proven their ability in giving people the opportunity to rule healthy life. Leaving robots to clean houses, recently, has left household owners with a suitable amount of time to go to the gym or do exercises. Moreover, technology has decreased the financial burdens since it does the hard work that needed transportation and hiring a professional. The internet, for example, has provided humanity with instant knowledge and references.  In conclusion, in my opinion, computer-based machinery will control prospective generations' lives due to its benefits to their time and finance. Therefore, I believe that governments should focus on teaching students and professionals how to rely on these devices more than teaching them traditional ways of handling life.