Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

In the modern world, a good number of individuals remain unfamiliar with their neighbours' residents downtown. In my opinion, this trend is mainly because of having an engaged way of life and time that they spend mainly on family and this issue can be tackled by celebrating festivals programs and neighbourhood parties. Admittedly, nowadays many people do not have enough time to spend on next-door individuals since they have many obligations at the workplace. Employers require working harder and more than average work hours, so that underemployments are facing to busiest lifestyles. For instance, males and females from different backgrounds may have a nine-to-six job in order to avoid being expelled from their permanent workplaces in the modern competitive job market. Another problem that needs to be considered, is spending the majority of their time with their family apart from their occupation, including household chores, child-care and self-improvement which can seem to be far more useful. With this in mind, separating the extra phase for neighbours can come across as a nonessential aspect. A possible solution to this problem would be shortening the working hours that enable a period for entertainment. The problems can be accomplished with the partake of the government. In this way, individuals will have an opportunity to have a picnic with detached peers that keep interconnection the measure can lead to a well-informed, connected and supportive society as a whole. Another immediate practical solution is to organize social competitions like sports programs or entertainment is another solution, in which people will be able to interact closely. Furthermore, being engaged in traditional festivals is the most effective approach that collects different families in the semi-circle. When they are together they can ask different questions about each other's lives and the aforementioned action is the ultimate way to broaden their horizons. To sum up, despite the increasing concern of isolation due to bustling lifestyles and family care, this issue can be solved with the help of the government to lessen working hours and manage numerous parties that require teamwork and social interaction to maintain a link between neighbours for the long-term future.