Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

From several people perspectives, young ages should be volunteers for social work in their free time because it is useful for both youngsters and the community. In my opinion, I agree with this statement because teenagers will gain extra experience, and the public will have more labour to drive their activities. First of all, the reason why I agree with it is youngsters will acquire special experience. When they spend their free time with a voluntary job, they will obtain some lessons that they can not learn in school and it will help them to be a benefit in their future career. For example, my sister who used to be a volunteer works with an overseas company. She has more experience than other co-workers in dealing with older customers. She said she spent her time after finished studying to do unpaid work in her community activities, therefore she had to work with various old ages, and it is an advantage for her current job. The second reason is the community has more employees to operate their job. Some voluntary businesses have limited workers, hence having volunteers who are young ages will help them to manage their work smoothly. One of the charity shops in my country, for instance, has a large number of clients on weekday evenings, thus it lacks employees to take care of their customers. After they received help from teenagers who wish to spend their free time doing unpaid work, they are able to deal with their consumers to be better. In conclusion, I agree with youngsters should work for voluntary jobs because the young ages will acquire special experience, and the community have more workers to organize their business.