Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

Some individuals have health problems because of increasing unhealthy foods and having a hard time changing their sedentary lifestyles. In this essay, I will discuss the main source of these issues and the possible right solutions. Nowadays, this society is getting busier because of being inundated with tons of workloads and not having time to make healthy food. As a result, many people getting into medical problems such as being obese. In addition, several individuals are hooked on many gadgets that spending multiple of time on the screen could lead to purchasing snacks and ordering fast food easily. Moreover, increasing commercial foods are significantly advertised, which people are choosing to eat fast foods rather than healthy vegan foods that are also available in the market. One possible solution would be participating in public health programs that give the community information on a healthy diet. Additionally, some fast foods can also add to the menu a more variety of healthy foods. In that case, it can be easy to choose a more healthy diet. As well as to increase the advertisement of the proper diet of healthy commercial foods on televisions and even in the school environment. If the government may give attention to the health of individuals, they could decrease the price of the vegetables and fruits in the market. Therefore, many people can afford healthy diets in their meals. Apparently, society these days depends on their meal on an unhealthy diet because of their busy work and lifestyle. However, there are several ways to tackle these issues by choosing healthy foods and being available in the market.