Some people argue capital punishment is a brutal decision and should be abolished. Do you agree or disagree.

People have different views about the death penalty as a ruthless judgement and would be revoked. I believe that the death penalty should be remain because not only can it serve as a deterrent to serious crimes but it also means that taxpayers’ money won’t be spent on taking care of the criminals for life. There are several reasons why I would argue against capital infliction as a cruel arbitration and should be repealed. Firstly, the death penalizing will be a warning to the people of a country that if they break the severe laws they would be decided to be the highest level of sanction. Secondly, not only isit a deterrent to crimes but it makes regulation and peace of society also. Scary retribution will make it very simple for the government to control them, in addition; no more incidents can occur and to permanently reduce violence and crimes. Finally, the sentence that a felon man should live is equivalent to the budget that we have to pay for the care of lawbreakers with a large taxpayers’ money whatever food or medicine. Some of them were jailed for over 50 years and dies. Moreover; they are not in the best interest of the country, so these criminals, when proven guilty, should punish the state severely for cutting off both budgets and illegal returns because many muggers have always committed serious harm in the same way when they are released from custody. For instance, serial murder case or violation case usually makes the same mistake, even though they are sentenced to years in prison, so it is a clear indication that they are not even aware of their guilt. In conclusion, I would definitely argue that capital sanctions are cancelled will make matters worse.