Children learn more from the behavior of adults around them. Do you agree or not? Please provide explanation and examples.

Children follow the lifestyle of senior citizens. I am completely agree with this essay statement. Firstly, I will discuss why kids follow these kind's of things and, secondly i will give some real example. As we can see children's have a trend to follow their parents or other family members like elder brothers and sisters. This is cause naturally. It is scientifically provided that kids are always marked other people activities. For example, when kids saw their parents love each other in the meantime children also used to show love for others. It is paly a vital role in their mind. This is because,for some reason, children have a trend to do something followed by adults. Like, one of my nephew always tries to sing the song because the parents of this child are a singer. On the other hand, in terms of, behaivor we see many children are rough and tough in our society. From an early,age they start bad behaviour. As a result, their parents also give punishment or instruction for doing good behaviour, but most of the time it's not work. For example, a few days ago I read an article about children bad behaviour, and on that, reasuch they showed many reasons for kids bad behaviour.They presented some major solutions and one of the main things was adults behaviour around kids. For instance, i notice one of my friend's children did bad behaviour, I try to find a reason why that particular child did this kind of this and I identify my friends and his wife regularly did awful behaviour with them. In conclusion, it is extremely common that children always follow adults. So I believe adults should do fantastic behaviour with children and others and i really concern about this.