some people believe that if is best to accept a bad situation. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

In modern,society more people were preferred to allow bad situations, like dissatisfied work or lack of money. On the other hand, some people were believed that the best option is hardworking and improve such circumstances. This essay will discuss both arguments and express my view and perspective. To begin with, in today’s society people have been more like to accept harmful situations rather than identify their negative background and mistakes. Especially in the younger generation do not like work under pressure. On the other hand, consider with the developing country, plenty of organizations have been doing not provide proper facilities to their workers. For an instant, poor management decisions, low working conditions and policies, low paid salaries, poor working environment, heavy financial targets, less job security and so on. These reasons are directly affected by the employee's life, as a result, of that people are suffering from an occupational disease, high-stress level etc. However, as a human being, you can find out various job opportunities, if you are qualified. If you didn’t like to continue your current work you can change your workplace as soon as possible, because we have a single life, why people might suffering from stress and mental disorders throughout the single job. On the opposite side, of this statement, sometimes we have to accept the worst circumstances, to protect our employees, safeguard our salary and family. In the modern,world we cannot survive without appropriate income. Employees need to adhere to the company culture, rules, policies and background. For example, if you are doing customer service related tasks you need to improve on patience. In the end, this, case might change the situations and people behaviour. However, I believe accepting the worst things is sometimes better than suffering under pressure or stress. I entirely support the first statement.